Album Lyrics

Maren Morris – Humble Quest Tracklist

Maren Morris Humble Quest Album Lyrics Tracklist

Humble Quest is the third studio album by American country singer, Maren Morris released via Sony Music Entertainment.

Anchored by the contagious lead single Circles Around This Town, Humble Quest showcases Morris’ soulful brand of pop country, which has earned her success and respect far beyond the confines of country music.

Nervous, a gutsy rocker about a secretive romance, takes cues from ’90s alt, like Sheryl Crow, while the title track, grapples with the complexity of pursuing success while still trying to remain a good person, flirts with arena rock.

Morris’ stint as part of supergroup The Highwomen is evident, too, with harmony vocals and clever plays on words galore on tracks like twangy earworm I Can’t Love You Anymore and the sweet, simple Hummingbird.

Humble Quest finds the intersection between the country soul of Morris’ CMA Award-winning GIRL and the more expansive pop of her 2016 debut, Hero, to endlessly listenable results.

Maren Morris Humble Quest Album Tracklist;

  1. Maren Morris – Circles Around This Town Lyrics
  2. Maren Morris – The Furthest Thing Lyrics
  3. Maren Morris – I Can’t Love You Anymore Lyrics
  4. Maren Morris – Humble Quest Lyrics
  5. Maren Morris – Background Music Lyrics
  6. Maren Morris – Nervous Lyrics
  7. Maren Morris – Tall Guys Lyrics
  8. Maren Morris – Detour Lyrics
  9. Maren Morris – Hummingbird Lyrics
  10. Maren Morris – Good Friends Lyrics
  11. Maren Morris – What Would This World Do? Lyrics

    Leave a Response