Album and EP Lyrics

Mabel – About Last Night… Album Lyrics

Mabel About Last Night Album Lyrics

About Last Night… is the second studio album by English singer, Mabel released via Polydor Records.

The name of Mabel’s second album, About Last Night…, is a neat summation of what you can expect from the UK-Swedish pop talent this time around.

Inspired by the house, R&B, trance, club culture, the UK capital, and more, this is a record drawn in the shape of a night out—and chronicles all the highs, lows, and bathroom chats along the way.

The first hint of the album arrived in the form of 2021’s “Let Them Know”—written with RAYE and SG Lewis and shaped by Mabel’s inhalation of Pose, Paris Is Burning, and Drag Race during the lockdown.

Mabel About Last Night… Album Tracklist;

  1. Mabel – About Last Night… (Intro) Lyrics
  2. Mabel – Animal Lyrics
  3. Mabel – Let Them Know Lyrics
  4. Mabel – Shy Lyrics
  5. Mabel – Definition Lyrics
  6. Mabel – Good Luck Lyrics (feat. Jax Jones & Galantis)
  7. Mabel – Take Your Name (Interlude) Lyrics
  8. Mabel – Let Love Go Lyrics (feat. Lil Tecca)
  9. Mabel – Overthinking Lyrics (feat. 24kGoldn)
  10. Mabel – Crying On The Dance Floor Lyrics
  11. Mabel – I Love Your Girl Lyrics
  12. Mabel – When The Party’s Over Lyrics
  13. Mabel – LOL Lyrics
  14. Mabel – I Wish Lyrics (feat. Joel Corry)
  15. Mabel – Deal Or No Deal Lyrics
  • Written by: Mabel
  • Album: About Last Night...
  • Released: 2022
  • Official Video:

Leave a Response