Album and EP Lyrics

Lizzo – Special Album Lyrics

Lizzo Special Album Lyrics

Special is the fourth studio album by American singer and rapper, Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records.

The 12-track album, Special was preceded by two promotional tracks, About Damn Time and Grrrls released a few weeks ago.

Lizzo announced a full arena tour in support of the album, starting on September 23, 2022, in Sunrise, Florida and ending on November 18, 2022, in Inglewood, California.

Lizzo Special Album Tracklist;

  1. Lizzo – The Sign Lyrics
  2. Lizzo – About Damn Time Lyrics
  3. Lizzo – Grrrls Lyrics
  4. Lizzo – 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) Lyrics
  5. Lizzo – I Love You Bitch Lyrics
  6. Lizzo – Special Lyrics
  7. Lizzo – Break Up Twice Lyrics
  8. Lizzo – Everybody’s Gay Lyrics
  9. Lizzo – Naked Lyrics
  10. Lizzo – Birthday Girl Lyrics
  11. Lizzo – If You Love Me Lyrics
  12. Lizzo – Coldplay Lyrics
  • Written by: Melissa "Lizzo" Jefferson
  • Album: Special
  • Released: 2022
  • Official Video:

Leave a Response