Album and EP Lyrics

Kanye West – DONDA 2

Kanye West DONDA 2 Album Lyrics Tracklist

DONDA 2 is the eleventh studio album by American rapper, Kanye West, released exclusively through West’s Stem Player audio device.

The album will also be Kanye West’s first independent release, as it was announced by Kanye himself that he had departed from Def Jam.

On January 27, 2022, Kanye officially announced that the album would release on February 22 and that Future would serve as the executive producer.

On February 23, only four of the tracks from the album were released on Kanye West’s Stem Player. Those being Security, Pablo, Broken Road and We Did It Kid.

On February 24, the remaining twelve tracks from the album were released onto Ye’s Stem Player. However, some of the tracks like Mr. Miyagi and Closed for Business were missing.

Kanye West DONDA 2 Album Tracklist;

  1. Kanye West – SECURITY Lyrics
  2. Kanye West – LORD LIFT ME UP Lyrics (feat. Vory)
  3. Kanye West – GET LOST Lyrics
  4. Kanye West – PABLO Lyrics (feat. Future & Travis Scott)
  5. Kanye West – TRUE LOVE Lyrics (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  6. Kanye West – KEEP IT BURNING Lyrics (feat. Future)
  7. Kanye West – BROKEN ROAD Lyrics (feat. Don Toliver)
  8. Kanye West – LOVE ME/2 EASY Lyrics
  9. Kanye West – SCI FI Lyrics (feat. Sean Leon)
  10. Kanye West – WE DID IT KID Lyrics (feat. Baby Keem & Migos)
  11. Kanye West – FLOWERS Lyrics
  12. Kanye West – Maintenance Lyrics
  13. Kanye West – 530 Lyrics
  14. Kanye West – Mr. Miyagi Lyrics (feat. Future & Playboi Carti)
  15. Kanye West – SELFISH Lyrics (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  16. Kanye West – FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME Lyrics (feat. Soulja Boy)
  17. Kanye West – LOUIE BAGS Lyrics (feat. Jack Harlow)
  18. Kanye West – Candyland Lyrics
  19. Kanye West – Closed For Business Lyrics
  20. Kanye West – HAPPY Lyrics (feat. Future)
  21. Kanye West – Things Change Lyrics
  22. Fivio Foreign, Kanye West, Alicia Keys – City of Gods Lyrics Lyrics
  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released:
  • Official Video:

Leave a Response