Album Lyrics

Kae Tempest – The Line Is A Curve Album Lyrics

Kae Tempest The Line Is A Curve Album Lyrics Tracklist

The Line Is A Curve is the fifth studio album by English spoken word performer, poet, and recording artist, Kae Tempest released via Republic Records.

Coming off the back of 2019’s excellent The Book of Traps and Lessons and the critically acclaimed play Paradise at London’s National Theatre in 2021, MC and poet Kae Tempest’s fourth album is their most ambitious, personal, and open to date.

Made with longtime collaborator and producer Dan Carey, the record moves in a series of bold musical and thematic suites that take in collaborators including Lianne La Havas, South London rapper Confucius MC, Fontaines D.C.’s Grian Chatten, and BROCKHAMPTON’s Kevin Abstract.

The Line Is a Curve is about letting go of the anxieties and fears that hold you back and embracing life’s cyclical nature.

“This record is meant to symbolize a journey through different pressures,” says Tempest, “whether it’s the pressures of a relationship, or trying to survive and build the name for yourself, or just trying to get through the day. It will mean something different to everybody, but that’s the beauty of language.”

Kae Tempest The Line Is A Curve Album Tracklist;

  1. Kae Tempest – Priority Boredom Lyrics
  2. Kae Tempest – I Saw Light Lyrics (feat. Grian Chatten)
  3. Kae Tempest – Nothing to Prove Lyrics
  4. Kae Tempest – No Prizes Lyrics (feat. Lianne La Havas)
  5. Kae Tempest – Salt Coast Lyrics
  6. Kae Tempest – Don’t You Ever Lyrics
  7. Kae Tempest – These Are the Days Lyrics
  8. Kae Tempest – Smoking Lyrics (feat. Confucius MC)
  9. Kae Tempest – Water in the Rain Lyrics (feat. Assia)
  10. Kae Tempest – Move Lyrics
  11. Kae Tempest – More Pressure Lyrics (feat. Kevin Abstract)
  12. Kae Tempest – Grace Lyrics

    Leave a Response