Album Lyrics

Emeli Sandé – Let’s Say For Instance Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Emeli Sandé Let’s Say For Instance Album Lyrics Tracklist Tour

Let’s Say for Instance is the fourth studio album by Scottish singer, Emeli Sandé released through Chrysalis Records.

It is Emeli Sandé’s first release with Chrysalis and first album on an independent record label. It features Jaykae.

Emeli Sandé Sandé will tour the UK and Europe in support of the album from May 2022.

Emeli Sandé Let’s Say For Instance Album Tracklist;

  1. Emeli Sandé – Family Lyrics
  2. Emeli Sandé – Look What You’ve Done Lyrics (with Jaykae)
  3. Emeli Sandé – July 25th Lyrics
  4. Emeli Sandé – Oxygen Lyrics
  5. Emeli Sandé – Summer Lyrics
  6. Emeli Sandé – My Pleasure Lyrics
  7. Emeli Sandé – There Isn’t Much Lyrics
  8. Emeli Sandé – September 8th Lyrics
  9. Emeli Sandé – Look In Your Eyes Lyrics
  10. Emeli Sandé – Ready To Love Lyrics
  11. Emeli Sandé – Wait For Me Lyrics
  12. Emeli Sandé – Another One Lyrics
  13. Emeli Sandé – Yes You Can Lyrics
  14. Emeli Sandé – Brighter Days Lyrics
  15. Emeli Sandé – Superhuman Lyrics
  16. Emeli Sandé – World Go Round Lyrics

Emeli Sandé Let’s Say For Instance UK and Europe Tour dates 2022;

Monday 16 May – SWG3 Galvanizers, Glasgow, UK (full band show)
Wednesday 18 May – Stylus, Leeds, UK (full band show)
Thursday 19 May – The Mill, Birmingham, UK (full band show)
Friday 20 May – O2 Ritz, Manchester, UK (full band show)
Sunday 22 May – EartH, London, UK (full band show)
Thursday 26 May – Oran Mor Auditorium, Glasgow, UK (solo piano show)
Saturday 28 May – City Varieties, Leeds (solo piano show)
Sunday 29 May – Stoller Hall, Manchester (solo piano show)
Monday 30 May – Town Hall, Birmingham (solo piano show)
Wednesday 1 June – La Cigale, Paris, France (full band show)
Friday 3 June – Santeria Toscana 31, Milan, Italy (full band show)
Saturday 4 June – Carlswerk Victoria, Cologne, Germany (full band show)
Sunday 5 June – TivoliVredenburg – Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands (full band show)
Tuesday 7 June – De Duif, Amsterdam, Netherlands (solo piano show)
Wednesday 8 June – La Seine Musicale, Paris, France (solo piano show)
Thursday 9 June – Kulturkirche, Cologne, Germany (solo piano show)

  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released:

Leave a Response