Album and EP Lyrics

Coi Leray – Trendsetter Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Coi Leray Trendsetter Album Lyrics Tracklist

Trendsetter is the debut studio album by American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Coi Leray released via Republic Records.

The rapper’s studio debut, Trendsetter features guest appearances from Lil Durk, Nicki Minaj, Polo G, Pooh Shiesty, Fivio Foreign, H.E.R., G Herbo, Mustard, Nav, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Young M.A., Yung Bleu, Nav and Lil Tecca, among others.

Coi Leray Trendsetter Album Tracklist;

  1. Coi Leray – Hollywood Dreams Lyrics
  2. Coi Leray – Blick Blick Lyrics (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  3. Coi Leray – Aye Yai Yai Lyrics (feat. Yung Bleu)
  4. Coi Leray – Mountains Lyrics (feat. Fivio Foreign & Young M.A)
  5. Coi Leray – Thief In The Night Lyrics (feat. G Herbo)
  6. Coi Leray – Overthinking Lyrics (feat. H.E.R)
  7. Coi Leray – Clingy Lyrics (feat. Nav)
  8. Coi Leray – Heartbreak Kid Lyrics
  9. Coi Leray – TWINNEM Lyrics
  10. Coi Leray – No More Parties (Remix) Lyrics (feat. Lil Durk)
  11. Coi Leray – Be Me Lyrics (feat. Wallo & Gillie)
  12. Coi Leray – Lonely Fans Lyrics
  13. Coi Leray – Heart In A Coffin Lyrics
  14. Coi Leray – Paranoid Lyrics (feat. Polo G)
  15. Coi Leray – Box and Papers
  16. Coi Leray – Mission Impossible Lyrics (feat. Lil Tecca)
  17. Coi Leray – Too Far Lyrics
  18. Coi Leray – Mustard’s Interlude Lyrics (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
  19. Coi Leray – Anxiety Lyrics
  20. Coi Leray – BIG PURR (Prrdd) Lyrics (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released:
  • Official Video:

Leave a Response