Album Lyrics

Arcade Fire – WE Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Arcade Fire WE Album Lyrics Tracklist

WE will be the sixth studio album by Canadian indie rock band, Arcade Fire released through Columbia Records.

Produced by Nigel Godrich and band members Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, the album was recorded in New Orleans, El Paso, Texas, and Mount Desert Island in Maine.

The album, WE take its name from the Russian dystopian novel We by Yevgeny Zamyatin.

Arcade Fire WE Album Tracklist;

  1. Arcade Fire – Age of Anxiety I Lyrics
  2. Arcade Fire – Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole) Lyrics
  3. Arcade Fire – Prelude Lyrics
  4. Arcade Fire – End of The Empire I-III Lyrics
  5. Arcade Fire – End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*) Lyrics
  6. Arcade Fire – The Lightning I Lyrics
  7. Arcade Fire – The Lightning II Lyrics
  8. Arcade Fire – Unconditional I (Lookout Kid) Lyrics
  9. Arcade Fire – Unconditional II (Race and Religion) Lyrics
  10. Arcade Fire – WE Lyrics

    Leave a Response